The Membership Committee of the ESC

Members of the ESC Membership Committee and the ESC Officers Sophie Squarta, Director Membership & Community, and her team , Cecilia Linde, Bernard Cosyns

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)e130-e132
Number of pages3
JournalCardiovasc Res
Issue number12
Publication statusPublished - 1 Oct 2019

Cite this