Best Lecture Award for Young Ophthalmologists given by the Croatian Society for Ophthalmology and Optometry

Prijs: Prize (including medals and awards)


Award given at the 11th Congress of Croatian Ophthalmology and Optometry Society, Primošten, Croatia, 2011.
Lacrimal canals trauma.
Iva Krolo, Renata Iveković, Maja Malenica Ravlić, Freja Barišić, Zdravko Mandić